Only users who have been granted access to your organization can view your organization's surveys and projects.
To view the list of who has access, go to the "Settings" link in the top navigation bar and select "User Access" on the left.
To add a user, enter their RKStudio username or email address and click "Add User to Organization."
If the user is not already registered with RKStudio, you will be asked whether you want to invite them to register an account. If you say yes, their name will appear under the "Pending Invitations" section (beneath the regular user list) until they create their RKStudio account.
You can assign a pending user to a team, but they will not be able to access the system until they create an account using the invited email address. You can also cancel an invitation by clicking the trash can.
Assigning Users to Teams
You can control what permissions each user has by assigning them to teams. First you need to set up teams for your organization. To add a user to a team, select a team from the "Add to Team" drop-down list. To remove a user from a team, click the "X" for that team next to the user's name.
Remove a user from your organization by clicking the trash icon at the end of their row.
You cannot remove the project owner. The trash icon will be grayed out. First transfer ownership to another user (see below), then delete the old owner.
Though you can use teams and permissions to assign roles to other users, a project can have only a single owner. The current owner can transfer ownership by selecting the "Transfer Ownership" button next to any other user in the organization.
After transferring ownership, the new owner will have full permissions over the organization (regardless of what teams they were on previously). The current owner will lose ownership permissions, and have only the permissions associated with their assigned teams.